You Only Live Twice by Ian Fleming - First Edition, in Original Dust Jacket, 1964

Regular price $220.00 Save $-220.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

First edition

Published by Jonathan Cape Ltd., London, 1964

This book was the last Bond novel to be published during Ian Fleming’s lifetime. It is the eleventh novel and twelfth book in the Bond series. You Only Live Twice is the final chapter in what is known as the "Blofeld Trilogy," after Thunderball and On Her Majesty's Secret Service.

Illustrated by Richard Chopping. Not price clipped with original price 16s.[256] pp

Dust jacket is covered with mylar jacket protector